Home / Bilingual CEUs

Bilingual and multicultural CEUs for SLPs

Dual language learners, working with interpreters, difference versus disorder, multilingual AAC. A few are free. The rest are paid and show their price.

Last checked Oct 19, 2026.

Find courses by need

Sixteen states have their own page so far. For the rest, the picker takes you to all courses. Check with your state board before you count a course.

Free courses (11)

11 courses. Checked as listed. Offers change, so confirm on the course page before you start.

ASHA counts hours and CEUs. 1 hour is 0.1 CEU, so ASHA’s 30 hours is 3.0 CEUs. Your state may count hours differently. Check your state page before you rely on a course.

Free courses (11)
CourseProviderLengthCreditPriceCounts towardChecked
Diverse and Ethical Representation in AACCovers AAC, plus bilingual and culturally responsive practice. On demand from ableU (AbleNet).ableU reporting note belowableU (AbleNet)1 hr0.1 CEUFreeEthicsOct 21, 2026
Navigating Ethical Predicaments in Your Work with Diverse StudentsCovers school-based practice, plus bilingual and culturally responsive topics. Listed at $0.00 on the provider page.Bilinguistics1 hr0.1 CEUFreeEthicsOct 21, 2026
Bilingual AAC at HomeCovers AAC, plus bilingual and culturally responsive practice. On demand from ableU (AbleNet).ableU reporting note belowableU (AbleNet)1 hr0.1 CEUFreeCultural responsivenessOct 21, 2026
Getting Started with Flexspeak: Save Time with Multilingual AAC and Visual SupportsCovers AAC, plus bilingual and culturally responsive practice. On demand from ableU (AbleNet).ableU reporting note belowableU (AbleNet)1 hr0.1 CEUFreeGeneralOct 19, 2026
Neurodiversity-Affirming Support for Autistic AAC UsersCovers AAC and autism. On demand from Tobii Dynavox (Learning Hub).Tobii Dynavox (Learning Hub)Not stated on page (ASHA counts 0.1 CEU as 1 contact hour)0.1 CEUFreeCultural responsivenessOct 22, 2026
Representation Matters: Supporting Diversity and Inclusion in AACCovers AAC, plus bilingual and culturally responsive practice. On demand from Tobii Dynavox (Learning Hub).Tobii Dynavox (Learning Hub)Not stated on page (ASHA counts 0.1 CEU as 1 contact hour)0.1 CEUFreeCultural responsivenessOct 22, 2026
Elevating Clinical Practice for All Learners Through Inclusive Supervision - October 2026Covers bilingual and culturally responsive practice. On demand from Lingraphica (Campus by Lingraphica).Ends Oct 31, 2026Lingraphica (Campus by Lingraphica)2 hr0.2 CEUFreeSupervisionOct 22, 2026
Supporting Culturally & Linguistically Diverse Populations: The Magic of AAC - October 2026Covers AAC, plus bilingual and culturally responsive practice. On demand from Lingraphica (Campus by Lingraphica).Ends Oct 31, 2026Lingraphica (Campus by Lingraphica)2.5 hr0.25 CEUFreeCultural responsivenessOct 22, 2026
Language, Culture, and Connection: Practical Bilingual AAC Strategies - October 2026Covers AAC, plus bilingual and culturally responsive practice. On demand from Lingraphica (Campus by Lingraphica).Ends Oct 31, 2026Lingraphica (Campus by Lingraphica)1 hr0.1 CEUFreeCultural responsivenessOct 22, 2026
Equity in Healthcare: Be the Change - October 2026Covers bilingual and culturally responsive practice. On demand from Lingraphica (Campus by Lingraphica).Ends Oct 31, 2026Lingraphica (Campus by Lingraphica)1 hr0.1 CEUFreeCultural responsivenessOct 22, 2026
The Digital Divide in Aphasia Care: Social Determinants and Access Barriers - October 2026Covers AAC and aphasia. On demand from Lingraphica (Campus by Lingraphica).Ends Oct 31, 2026Lingraphica (Campus by Lingraphica)1 hr0.1 CEUFreeCultural responsivenessOct 22, 2026

About ableU rows. Free to take. If you want ableU to report it to ASHA for you, ASHA charges a Registry fee. You can skip that. Keep your certificate and report the hours yourself.

Before you count a course

Many of these also count toward ASHA's 2 hours in cultural responsiveness. Check the Counts toward column, or see our free cultural responsiveness courses.

ASHA CEU eligibility is what the provider listed when we checked. Your state board sets its own rules, so check there before you count a course toward a license.

ableU courses are free, but ableU only reports them to ASHA for you if you pay ASHA's CE Registry fee. Otherwise keep the certificate and report it yourself.

All free courses

SLP CreditsTuesdays

Want the next free ones on Tuesday?

Free courses come and go. Each Tuesday we send the free ones we checked that week.

Next email: Tuesday morning.

Send me Tuesday's free list

Takes you to the signup box on this page. Unsubscribe anytime.

Run CE courses? Get featured.

Sources

Courses checked Oct 19, 2026. ASHA and state rules checked Oct 19, 2026. Rules change, so confirm with ASHA or your board before you count on anything here.

More guides

State CE requirements